Menu
0

Shipment

Send and Return at Captain Cork

As soon as the products have been paid for, the products will be shipped. Captain Cork works with a fulfilment center, custom company Noordheuvel NV, Miksebaan 266 2930 Brasschaat.

Captain Cork consciously opts for corporate social responsibility in which employment opportunities are offered to people with a work disability. 

Discover the operation of the tailor-made company:

Noordheuvel processes orders daily on weekdays. This allows us to guarantee a fast delivery time of 1 to 2 days for items that are in stock. Captain Cork is not responsible for the backlogs and any delays at postal companies. 

The delivery costs are at the expense of the customer, unless otherwise agreed with Captain Cork. Shipping is free from a purchase price of 100 euros. The rates for shipping can be found on the website and depending on which supplier is chosen by the customer.

You have the option, if mentioned on the website, to purchase products in backorder or presales. These products have yet to be produced in our workshop. The delivery period is on average 4 to 8 weeks. All products are handmade, yet our workshop staff do their best to manufacture and ship everything as quickly as possible.

How long does the shipment take?

Captain Cork works with custom company De Noordheuvel in Brasschaat for the careful packaging of your corky item. 

On weekdays, the orders are processed daily by Noordheuvel. 
We strive to get your corky item delivered to you within 1-2 working days. As soon as the package has been processed, you will receive an email with a track and trace code with which you can carefully track your package.

Captain Cork is not responsible for delays at Bpost. 
If you have not received your package within 10 working days, please contact [email protected] or via what's app 0470/174.962. We are happy to check it out for you and look for a solution.

What if my package is lost in the mail?

Don't worry, our packages will be sent insured. 

My corky item does not meet my expectations, what now?

What a shame! Of course we want you to be overjoyed with your handmade, sustainable, animal-friendly and ecological cork product. That is why we make your purchase amount fully available as a store credit. This allows you to immediately choose another item online or in our store or wait for the new collection. After all, your store credit is valid for one year. 



Return

Captain Cork stands for sustainable consumption. We encourage our customers to carefully consider a purchase before buying. We are always at your service to assist you via [email protected] or our what's app service 0470/174962 or a virtual shopping experience or a visit to our store Hoogstraat 63 2000 Antwerp.

In this way we want to limit returns to the bare minimum. 

If you still wish to return the product, you must first inform Captain Cork in writing via our customer service [email protected] or via our what's app service 0470/174962.

The compensation in the form of an exchange or a store loan will be agreed with you in advance. We provide you with a packing slip with which you can return the product. The shipping costs of the return are always for the customer. We only accept return packages that have been sent with the packing slip provided by us. 

Address: 

Captain Cork

North Hill
Miksebaan 266
Brasschaat (2930)

As soon as the customized company has received the product back, an extensive quality check will be carried out for any damage or traces of use. In the event of proven damage to use, compensation will not be made.

If the product is returned in a perfectly saleable condition, we will make your purchase amount fully available as a store credit. This allows you to immediately choose another item online or in our store or wait for the new collection. After all, your store credit is valid for one year. 

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
Order for another €100,00 and receive free shipping

Menu
0

Expédition & retours

Envoyer et revenir au Capitaine Cork

Dès que les produits auront été payés, les produits seront expédiés. Captain Cork travaille avec un centre d’accomplissement, société personnalisée Noordheuvel NV, Miksebaan 266 2930 Brasschaat.

Le capitaine Cork opte consciemment pour la responsabilité sociale des entreprises dans laquelle des possibilités d’emploi sont offertes aux personnes ayant un handicap professionnel. 

Découvrez le fonctionnement de l’entreprise sur mesure :

Noordheuvel traite les commandes quotidiennement en semaine. Cela nous permet de garantir un délai de livraison rapide de 1 à 2 jours pour les articles en stock. Le capitaine Cork n’est pas responsable des arriérés et des retards dans les compagnies postales. 

Les frais de livraison sont aux frais du client, sauf accord contraire avec le capitaine Cork. L’expédition est gratuite à partir d’un prix d’achat de 100 euros. Les tarifs d’expédition peuvent être trouvés sur le site web et en fonction du fournisseur choisi par le client.

Vous avez la possibilité, s’il est mentionné sur le site Web, d’acheter des produits en vente en attente ou en prévente. Ces produits n’ont pas encore été produits dans notre atelier. La période de livraison est en moyenne de 4 à 8 semaines. Tous les produits sont faits à la main, mais notre personnel d’atelier fait de son mieux pour fabriquer et expédier tout aussi rapidement que possible.

Combien de temps prend l’expédition?

Captain Cork travaille avec la société personnalisée De Noordheuvel à Brasschaat pour l’emballage soigné de votre article corky. 

En semaine, les commandes sont traitées quotidiennement par Noordheuvel. 
Nous nous efforçons d’obtenir votre article corky livré à vous dans les 1-2 jours ouvrables. Dès que le paquet a été traité, vous recevrez un e-mail avec une piste et un code de traçabilité avec lequel vous pouvez suivre attentivement votre colis.

Le capitaine Cork n’est pas responsable des retards à Bpost. 
Si vous n’avez pas reçu votre colis dans les 10 jours ouvrables, veuillez contacter [email protected] ou via l’application 0470/174.962. Nous sommes heureux de le vérifier pour vous et de chercher une solution.

Que se passe-t-il si mon colis est perdu par la poste ?

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nos colis seront envoyés assurés. 

Mon article corky ne répond pas à mes attentes, quoi maintenant?

Quel dommage! Bien sûr, nous voulons que vous soyez ravi de votre produit de liège fait à la main, durable, respectueux des animaux et écologique. C’est pourquoi nous rendons votre montant d’achat entièrement disponible en tant que crédit de magasin. Cela vous permet de choisir immédiatement un autre article en ligne ou dans notre magasin ou d’attendre la nouvelle collection. Après tout, votre crédit de magasin est valide pendant un an. 

rendre

Captain Cork est synonyme de consommation durable. Nous encourageons nos clients à envisager soigneusement un achat avant d’acheter. Nous sommes toujours à votre service pour vous aider via [email protected] ou notre service d’application 0470/174962 ou une expérience de magasinage virtuelle ou une visite à notre magasin Hoogstraat 63 2000 Anvers.

De cette façon, nous voulons limiter les retours au strict minimum. 

Si vous souhaitez toujours retourner le produit, vous devez d’abord informer Captain Cork par écrit via notre service à la clientèle [email protected] ou via notre service d’application 0470/174962.

La compensation sous la forme d’un échange ou d’un prêt de magasin sera convenue avec vous à l’avance. Nous vous fournissons un bordereau d’emballage avec lequel vous pouvez retourner le produit. Les frais d’expédition du retour sont toujours pour le client. Nous n’acceptons que les colis de retour qui ont été envoyés avec le bordereau d’emballage fourni par nous. 

adresse: 

Capitain Cork

Noordheuvel

Miksebaan 266
Brasschaat (2930)

Dès que l’entreprise personnalisée aura reçu le produit de retour, un contrôle de qualité approfondi sera effectué pour tout dommage ou trace d’utilisation. En cas de dommage prouvé à l’utilisation, aucune indemnisation ne sera faite.

Si le produit est retourné dans un état parfaitement vendable, nous rendons votre montant d’achat entièrement disponible en tant que crédit de magasin. Cela vous permet de choisir immédiatement un autre article en ligne ou dans notre magasin ou d’attendre la nouvelle collection. Après tout, votre crédit de magasin est valide pendant un an. 

 

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

S'abonner

S'inscrire

L'inscription à notre boutique permettra d'accélérer votre passage à la caisse lors de vos prochains achats, d'enregistrer plusieurs adresses, de consulter ou de suivre vos commandes, et plus encore.

S'inscrire

Récemment ajouté

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

Total avec les taxes:€0,00
Order for another €100,00 and receive free shipping